Managing Users
- Enter the account you wish the view in the “Search for someone…” textbox for a quick search
- Users’ accounts are listed vertically
- Users may view their name, email address, when the account is activated, the role of the user and the ability to edit
- By clicking on “Edit,” you may change the user’s access level
- When you are done editing, click “SAVE CHANGES”
- To delete a user, simply click edit next to the user, and then “DELETE USER”
Add User
- Click on “ADD USER” if you’d like to allow someone access to the CRC
- Enter the “User’s email address” in the respective textbox
- Select the “User Role”
- Select the level of access from the drop-down menu
- Click "Send Invitation"
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.